Three Days Three Quotes Challenge: #Day 1

Another amazing challenge!Thank you so much secondtymblogger for nominating me for 3 days 3 quotes challenge.Do visit his awesome blog https://secondtymblogger.wordpress.com/

I like to write quotes & save them in my phone.In fact,that is from where I started!!

I am happy to take this challenge and share my quotes.

Here is my quote for today:

 “Not every loss can be measured.”

My nominees for today:

Meenakshi Sethi

Vivek Vatsal1

Thechaoticmind

Rules of the challenge:

1.Three quote for three days.
2.Three nominees each day(no repetition).
3.Thank the person who nominated you.
4.Inform the nominees.

11 thoughts on “Three Days Three Quotes Challenge: #Day 1

  1. Pingback: Three Days Three Quotes Challenge: #Day 1 – Wings Of Poetry

Leave a Reply

