Disagree

I cannot eat ,I cannot sleep

when something bothers me..I just speak.

How long will I over-think ,how long will I be depressed

I disagree to hold on emotions,I feel better after I express.

I prefer arguing on point rather than keeping in mind

it gives me relief there is nothing behind.

I may be over sensitive,I may cry at times

but its better to pour out than to bottle up inside.

I disagree at the perception that sensitive people are  weak

it needs strength to show your emotions,to gather courage & to speak..

via Daily Prompt: Disagree

Image Credits click here

7 thoughts on “Disagree

  1. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award – THE SKY'S THE LIMIT

Leave a Reply

