Hello!!

No doubt writing is the best way of expressing because words are the outcome of our thought processes.

Thoughts come at any point of time & not necessary they stay for long!

I just love to scribble down my thoughts..fit them into words & then enjoy reading..For me writing is a therapy..its a kind of stress buster!!

I am not a professional but a passionate writer.My motto behind starting this blog is sharing my thoughts and also improving my writing and expressing skills.

Happy Reading!!

 

7 thoughts on “Hello!!

  1. Jing Sebastian

    Quoting from your About Me Page:
    “My posts are the essence of my thoughts so somewhere between the lines you may find reflections of me.!!”
    Nice! There’s always a shared assumption between the writer and the reader. Thanks much for the likes and the follow. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

